Ute Sports Report All Pac 12 Teams and Awards

Ute Sports Report All Pac 12 Teams and Awards

The staff makes their cumulative selections for the Pac 12 awards

Offensive Player Of The Year
Ka'Deem Carey (Arizona)

Defensive Player Of The Year
Trent Murphy (Stanford)

Coach Of The Year
Todd Graham (Arizona State)

Marcus Mariota (Oregon)

Running Back
Ka'Deem Carey (Arizona)

Wide Receiver
Brandin Cooks (Oregon State)
Paul Richardson (Colorado)

Tight End
Austin Seferian-Jenkins (Washington)

Offensive Line
Xavier Su'a-Filo (UCLA)
Hronnis Grasu (Oregon)
David Yankey (Stanford)
Aundrey Walker (USC)
Andrus Peat (Stanford)

All Purpose
Marion Grice (Arizona State)

Defensive Line
Trevor Reilly (Utah)
Leonard Williams (USC)
Will Sutton (Arizona State)
Carl Bradford (Arizona State)

Anthony Barr (UCLA)
Shayne Skov (Stanford)
Trent Murphy (Stanford)

Defensive Back
Ifo Ekpre-Olomu (Oregon)
Rashaad Reynolds (Oregon State)
Deone Bucannon (Washington State)
Dion Bailey (USC)

Tom Hackett (Utah)

Zane Gonzalez (Arizona State)

Return Specialist
Nelson Agholor (USC)

UteSportsReport.com Recommended Stories

Up Next


0 Fans online
    Join The Conversation